Chadstone

Address:
Chadstone Shopping Centre
Lower Level, near David Jones
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone  VIC 3148
Phone: (03) 8537 9000
Hours:
Monday, 29 JanuaryCLOSED
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm

Store Events Contact your store to RSVP

January
Wednesday 3 January, 11am-2pmBread Making Demo

Our expert will showcase all the tips and tricks to bake the perfect loaf of bread.
Free
Thursday 4 January, 11am-2pmBread Making Demo

Our expert will showcase all the tips and tricks to bake the perfect loaf of bread.
Free
Friday 5 January, 11am-2pmBread Making Demo

Our expert will showcase all the tips and tricks to bake the perfect loaf of bread.
Free
Wednesday 10 January, 11am-2pmBaguette Making Demo

Our expert will demonstrate how to bake amazing baguettes.
Free
Thursday 11 January, 11am-2pmBaguette Making Demo

Our expert will demonstrate how to bake amazing baguettes.
Free
Friday 12 January, 11am-2pmBaguette Making Demo

Our expert will demonstrate how to bake amazing baguettes.
Free
Wednesday 17 January, 11am-2pmPizza Making Demo

Our expert will demonstrate how to make simple and easy pizza dough.
Free
Thursday 18 January, 11am-2pmPizza Making Demo

Our expert will demonstrate how to make simple and easy pizza dough.
Free
Friday 19 January, 11am-2pmPizza Making Demo

Our expert will demonstrate how to make simple and easy pizza dough.
Free
Saturday 20 January, 10am-2pmSprinkles Spice and Everything Iced – Pop-Up Shop

Kristy, the cook behind Sprinkles Spice and Everything Iced, will be selling a delicious assortment of beautifully decorated cupcakes.
Free