Chadstone Shopping Centre
Lower Level, near David Jones
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone  VIC 3148
Phone: (03) 8537 9000
Friday, 30 MarchCLOSED
Sunday, 1 April10:00am - 7:00pm
Monday, 2 April10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm

Store Events Contact your store to RSVP

Saturday 10th March Demonstration

Come in store to see the Vitamix range and get a demonstration.
Wednesday 14th March, 5pm-7pmPrivate Shopping Event

An after-hours in store experience of special discounts, light refreshments and exclusive preview of our Autumn Collection.
Wednesday 14 March – Friday 16 March, 10am-2pmCelebrate St Patrick's Day – In-Store Demo

Celebrate the luck of the Irish with St Patrick's Day homemade favourites.
Wednesday 21 March – Friday 23 March, 12pm-2pmThe Perfect Easter Roast – In-Store Demo

Our culinary expert will share tips on how to make the perfect Easter roast lunch.
Saturday 24 March, 10am-2pmGreen Whisk – Pop-Up Shop

Pick up some delicious gluten-free almond bread in a variety of flavours. Sample choc hazelnut, turmeric and seeds, coffee and almond, and more!
Sunday 25 March, 10am-2pmDeelicious Dishes – Pop-Up Shop

Deelicious Dishes offer locally made spice blends that are perfect for adding to ready-made meal bases for quick and tasty dishes.
Wednesday 28 March & Thursday 29 March, 12pm-2pmEaster Treats – In-Store Demo

Learn how to bake your way into someone’s heart! We’ll be demonstrating some great baking techniques using romantically themed products.